S.O.D.M.G. representative Lil Playboii presents: “Make Her Mine”

Check out the resume’…

You will quickly come to terms that one thing is sure, SODMG has the formula to create hits, make money and generate the what if’s that will keep you buzzin for years to come!  This young man is no exception…he came, is looking around and is gearing to conquer yet again, hit position in the elite of ATLANTA’s bubbling music industry!  With the new single “Make Her Mine”, Lil Playboii (SOD) is making heads bounce with this tune.  With help from his lil brother Yella Boy Trent…the two have masterfully engineered the next stage of the SODMG camp…

Download “Make Her Mine” Now!!!


Peep the behind the scenes video footage to the single Here!

3 Responses to “S.O.D.M.G. representative Lil Playboii presents: “Make Her Mine””

  1. We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to
    looking at your web page repeatedly.

  2. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to get updated from latest information.

  3. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this put up and if I may I wish to suggest you few interesting issues or tips.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I desire to learn more issues approximately it!

Leave a comment